top of page

Executive Director- Jessica Bauer Walker


Board of Directors


Renee Cadzow, PhD: Board Co-Chair

D'Youville College

Deirdre Wright, CHW: Board Co-Chair

Jericho Road Community Health Center


Katie Grimm, MD
Erie County Medical Center

Michael Chase, CHW
Erie County Department of Health


Mark King
AXA Advisors


Grace Tate, CHW
Buffalo Urban League


Roberto O. Diaz Del Carpio, MD, MPH

Department of Medicine, University Buffalo


Tasha Moore, CHW
Matt Urban Hope Center

Patricia Podkulski, MS, RN
Catholic Medical Partners IPA


Ibeliz Maldonado, CHW

Hispanics United of Buffalo

Ahmad Nieves, CHW

CHW At-Large


A list and bios of our staff and training team can be found on our training page



bottom of page